NYC

#1. Post Posted: 03-27-2022, 05:06 AM
First of all, big ups to Trevor and who ever else worked on this site. Its honestly really impressive and you don’t see many brands do this sort of “world building” so congrats, I’m excited to see whats to come. 

I just wanna make this thread for anyone who’s in NYC. I think it’d be dope to meet some new people, make friends, and also work and create new projects. I study fashion at Parsons and know digital design (Clo 3D), pattern making, tech packs, and some other stuff like illustrator and photoshop. So if you need anything just send me a PM and lets do this.

**Yeezus is the greatest album of all time 

Cheers everyone
#2. Post Posted: 03-27-2022, 05:27 AM
I just got into parsons for design can I get a quick 2 sentence review of it and just life as a student in ny
#3. Post Posted: 03-27-2022, 06:59 AM
yo im an FIT fashion design student, my @ is haydennewmann_ lets do something fyah
#4. Post Posted: 03-27-2022, 07:35 PM
(03-27-2022, 05:06 AM)plutosinfinity Wrote: let’s link!

First of all, big ups to Trevor and who ever else worked on this site. Its honestly really impressive and you don’t see many brands do this sort of “world building” so congrats, I’m excited to see whats to come. 

I just wanna make this thread for anyone who’s in NYC. I think it’d be dope to meet some new people, make friends, and also work and create new projects. I study fashion at Parsons and know digital design (Clo 3D), pattern making, tech packs, and some other stuff like illustrator and photoshop. So if you need anything just send me a PM and lets do this.

**Yeezus is the greatest album of all time 

Cheers everyone
#5. Post Posted: 03-28-2022, 04:53 PM
I'm at NYU for computer science, trying to get better at web design in my free time so if anyone has projects hmu. My ig is @josh_lavroff
[Image: IMG-0478.jpg]
#6. Post Posted: 04-06-2022, 04:49 AM